UFB Fabrication

4679 World Parkway Circle
St.Louis MO 63134


Phone: 314-426-2162

Steve Amrein

samrein@ufbfab.com
Owner

Anna Amrein

anna.amrein@ufbfab.com
President

Hasmin Smajic

hasmin@ufbfab.com
Plant Manager

Bridget Desimone

bridget@ufbfab.com
Purchasing

Matt Seidel

matt.seidel@ufbfab.com
Project Manager

Kevin Uelhof

kevin.uelhof@ufbfab.com
Project Manager